India  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
9/20/09, 2:43 am

Legal Question


SIR,I am a shopkeeper. my owners daughter make relation with me by her consent. one day her brother see us together we talking not doing any thing,then her brother told to his mother and elder brother.they threat her and beat very badly then girl produce a 4 lines letter written by me earlier 2 years, bcoz they are owner of shop so they come to me and threat me that we kill you, how dare u write letter to my sister ,they present this letter totlly new and said you give this leeter today to my sister. girl now opposite me and under their parents. then with higher police official favour them and file fir against me u/s 354,506,509.i get bailimmediately.but girls ,father every day ,misbehave with me.i cant say anything.later 2 yeras her father and elder brother enter in my shop at 9.15 pm ans start beating me and my servant . then they went with warning of quit shop unless we kill you. i gave application to police station.they done official and unofficial inquiry and file fir against the father and brother of the girl u/s 452,5506.34ipc.but girls father very clever he took bail on the drama of heart attack and avail bail,her brother sent to jail,after this father next day join office not take any medical treatment heart attack at the time of drama.after 4 days brother get bail.i have file a stay order for my shop and get stay.Now sir the case of my 354 is on the evidence stage,please sir suggest me what happen in my case,how i proceed,is this final that i go to jail for this ,i humble request you plz give me advice to my defence.sir i have not any proof to prove that girl love me so i give this letter in start of affair.main proof they have a 4 lines lein my handwriting. which contain matter that i love you, you are so sexy. i cant live without you,,,,,


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search