Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in India

How can we stop raping a women which occurred recently? i dont understand why a person rapes a women ???? pls give me suggestions.

Asked on 9/17/13, 1:55 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Law is strict on this view,

but if you want to do something then you can invent a panty with key.

haha

Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 9/20/13, 9:04 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in India


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Sexual Harassment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now