India  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
1/23/09, 5:38 am

Legal Question


Wife complains husband sees porn movies

Dear Sir

My wife has filed 498A and mentions dowry harrasment and sexual harrasment.

In sexual harrasment she mentions I had asked her sexual favours as shown in blue films.

Is it wrong between husband and wife to discuss sex related issues or some media used to sex-educate wife as she is highly immatured?

Should I agree that i watched porn movie or can i deny.

My wife mentions I used to watch before co-habition and demend sexual favours as shown in blue films. She says I used to scold her for not co-opearting for sex as shown in blue films and not give money to her. She says I used to co-habit with her only after watching bluefilms. She says only having sex and has created a big issue. Is sex between husband and wife illegal. Sha has tried to defame me by commenting liek that


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search