India  |  Social Security Law

question bubble
11/09/09, 2:04 am

Legal Question


Can Associate Member can stand for election as a committee members in a Registered co-op. Housing Society ? Please reply urgently


question bubble
11/09/09, 3:08 am

Legal Answer


Only if Bye law and Your State Act permits the same.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search