Legal Question in Social Security Law in India

me & my family r being harrased by my step mother,she tortures us,behaves rudely & threatens us of reporting the police,I m a hear patient & stress is really harmful for me but she abuses me,plz help and suggest whatbshould i do now?

Asked on 7/01/13, 5:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Vivek Mapara Vivek N. Mapara
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You should file complaint before police, in addition get rid of her, by filing divorce petition

Read more
Answered on 7/04/13, 4:34 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Social Security Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now