India  |  Social Security Law

question bubble
11/14/09, 10:08 am

Legal Question


i have got notice u/s 461/379 of I.P.C with gr no:- 675/09 to appear before c.j.m , howrah , w.b. on 19-04-10. for hearing for preparing final report by I.O.

What does it mean and what should I do?


question bubble
11/14/09, 10:52 am

Legal Answer


u have got summons for appearance as an accused or notice to appear as a witness?

RAJIV GUPTA

(Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com Kar Vai Legal Solutions, Founder, 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari Courts Delhi, India., 110054

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search