India  |  Tax Law

question bubble
10/09/09, 5:03 am

Legal Question


My name is Dinesh. I want to ask an question on Excise related law.

If an Trading organisation sales a material to the customer with Commerical invoice involving Original and Transporter copy.

Customers rejects part material, the the suppliers needs to take back part material, what documents are required to be collected by the supplier from the customer to take back the part material.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search