Can we issue C Form for purchase of Machinery & its parts (capital goods) used for manufacure of final goods ?
Read More
Answered By:
you may issue C forms for any purchases meant for doing business,so to say,you cannot issue C forms for any capital purchases,as it becomes the asset and not stock for selling.
► Hi sir I am doing a consultancy service for a US based company and they are paying...
► Dear Sir, We have got an export order for supply,erection,commissioning of power...
► We have a project contract in Malaysia. We have subcontracted to a contract for...
► Dear Sir, I am a non-resident Indian. Four years ago I bought an apartment in Kerala...
► We have paid the service tax under Section 66A [reverse charge] for the services...
► I'm an Indian. I'll earn approx 1000$ per month from an American website via...
► Our mother passed away leaving an intestate house property. we are three brothers...