India  |  Tax Law

question bubble
11/13/09, 5:13 am

Legal Question


Whether Issue Of Single Purchase Order Towards Material And Transportation Can Be Issued ? In Purchase Order Byrification Has Been Given i.e. Cost Of Material Rs. 1000 Plus Tax 4 % And Transportation Rate 800 From & To. i.e. Destination ?

Plz. Reply At Earliest


question bubble
11/13/09, 5:34 am

Legal Answer


It depends on whether you are buying FOR or not.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/14/09, 2:47 am

Legal Answer


No clarity in your question please be more clear in certain terms like Purchase order or Invoice,etc.

Rohini Kumar Tenneti

R.K.1080 LEGAL SERVICES VIDYANAGAR Hyderabad, 500044

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search