India  |  Tax Law

question bubble
11/14/09, 11:35 pm

Legal Question


Is there any judgment delivered by any Tribunal, High Court or Supreme Court on improper issue of Tax invoice under any of the State VAT laws? If there is one, pl. reply with the references and web link for downloading the judgment.

Regards.

U Banerjee


question bubble
11/15/09, 1:32 am

Legal Answer


No judgment has been made.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/15/09, 9:19 am

Legal Answer


What's meant by improper issuance of Tax Invoice,be specific regarding the term of improper with an example of proper and improper invoices.

Rohini Kumar Tenneti

R.K.1080 LEGAL SERVICES VIDYANAGAR Hyderabad, 500044

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search