Want to practice as an advocate, what is the current new registration fees for a LLB passed student?
Read More
Answered By:
Consult your local Bar Council.
► I am an advocate :can I do this : 1. file return online on behalf of our customers...
► I am working in a leading financial PSUs of India. As per Leave Travel Concession...
► My name is Dinesh. I want to ask an question on Excise related law. If an Trading...
► Type your question here...Can a bonafide purchaser for value in acutionsale without...
► Hi, I am an Indian working in UK as I got married. I still work for Indian company...
► We are making components / parts based on the drawing supplied by our customer. Is...
► Type your question here.. In case of 'Removal as such" , is it required to pay...