Sir,
One of the vendor has raised an invoice for increase in bandwidth services with service tax, pl tell us whether to deduct TDS u/s 194 C or 194 J.
Rgds
Ganesh
Read More
Answered By:
If it's a service "YES" and if it's a sale "NO"
► Is vat and st applicable if registration and agreement is done on 22 april 2010?
► Whether service tax payable for providing output service to SEZ units. Please clarify
► Can i start mlm business in proprietor ship ? i want to sell cloths to gold jwellers...
► Sir, We have entered in to an agreement with an overseas customer to manufacture...
► I & my mother wants to gift a flat in the registered housing society (which is...
► Dear Sir, i am planning to sale a flat in Nallasopra, Taluka - vasai, dist. - Thane,...
► Whether buidling on agricultural land and used for agricultural purposes are...