India  |  Tax Law

question bubble
11/18/09, 5:34 am

Legal Question


whether TDS under section 194J to be deducted on short term course fees paid to an institution?


question bubble
11/18/09, 9:32 am

Legal Answer


Give details of the course and payment amount and dates for an advise.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/19/09, 4:16 am

Legal Answer


I agree with Mr.S.S.

Rohini Kumar Tenneti

R.K.1080 LEGAL SERVICES VIDYANAGAR Hyderabad, 500044

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search