Type your question here...Can a bonafide purchaser for value in acutionsale without notice become the onwer of the immovable property evenif the sale is subsequently set aside
Read More
Answered By:
If sale is set aside and such order becomes final, the auction purchaser can only get back the purchase money with interest.
► Hi, I am an Indian working in UK as I got married. I still work for Indian company...
► We are making components / parts based on the drawing supplied by our customer. Is...
► Type your question here.. In case of 'Removal as such" , is it required to pay...
► If a person file incom tax return in 2001 and after 2001 his income was under...
► I have imported machinery under EPCG scheme. Can I lend the machinery on lease to...
► We are getting the components manufactured by our vendors as per the drawings...
► Sir, Please send me TDS Rates (IT+Surcharge+Ecess+Shecess) which are applicable...