Legal Question in Tax Law in India

Any VAT is applicable on software service providing for other countries?

Asked on 5/22/13, 11:58 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jeevesh Mehta (Advocate) (Ph Maven Legal- Advocates & Consultants
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If the softwares are being exported then no tax....

Regards

Jeevesh Mehta , Indirect Tax Practice

Read more
5/23/13, 5:19 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Tax and Taxation Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Tax and Taxation Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now