India  |  Telecomm Law

question bubble
9/13/09, 4:05 pm

Legal Question


my friend has given his documents to sales executive of relaince for post paid connection but he misused his documents & took an mtnl connection & sold it to some one else which was misused ... the bill gets generated to 75000

now he is having in proof a confession of sales executive that his documents is misused the confession is on 50 rs stamp paper , he committed to submit the bill

secondly , he did not got any bill , no one has come to him for the address verification

what my friend should do?

regards


question bubble
9/15/09, 3:47 am

Legal Answer


Lodge an FIR against the sales guy without further delay, the phone connection may be involved in some anti-social activities, which may cause trouble to you.

Pawan Jangid

Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
9/18/09, 8:45 am

Legal Answer


ys mr.pawan is right and may be he will fraud other people also.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

KAMAL GROVER

Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search