It's not an official document! But a judge could consider it as a presumption to try & lead him to a certain fact.
***************************************************The previous opinion was granted solely for general information purposes & does not form in anyway a binding legal relation with our practice covered by lawyer-client confidentiality.
For a tailored service based on the assessment of facts & documents, kindly refer to our office directly through contacts provided on our profile or website.