Legal Question in Telecomm Law in Philippines

what legal sanction are intended for those who did not pay globe telecom bills

Asked on 6/13/13, 11:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Collection suit and perhaps estafa.

Read more
Answered on 6/14/13, 12:06 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Telecommunications Law questions and answers in Philippines


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88563 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now