India  |  Telecomm Law

question bubble
11/06/09, 4:53 am

Legal Question


HI at the moment i am in kuwait . Still i am using indian prepaid sim on international roaming .And also using unlimited internet /MMS .until today near about 3 month i have been used but no deduct any rupees from my balance.I want to know when i will visit india they{sim company} can take any legal action agenst me.

Plz.....Plz.....Plz..... tell me


question bubble
11/06/09, 5:02 am

Legal Answer


yes . they can

muhamed mustaque

mk associates power house ext road Cochin, NUS 682018

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/06/09, 5:53 am

Legal Answer


If it is postpaid connection then they can else no action.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

KAMAL GROVER

Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/06/09, 6:30 am

Legal Answer


Your query is not clear.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search