India  |  Telecomm Law

question bubble
5/22/08, 6:10 am

Legal Question


About Proof of Mobile Connection

I have a question about mobile connection owner on whose name the connection is registered. If anyone takes a connection on my name with my proof without my knowledge what can i do before or after. without my knowledge means when i have purchased my connection if the dealer copied my proof and takes any other coonection plkease help me thanks inadvance


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search