India  |  Telecomm Law

question bubble
4/24/09, 9:08 pm

Legal Question


Is it required to Advertise in Local Leading Daily Newspaper

Is it Legally necessary to Advertise in Local Leading Daily Newspaper prior to increase in Internet dial-up pulse rate in BSNL service by BSNL authority in India.

If not; how the general BSNL Internet dial-up users (customers/consumers) will know the increased pulse rate who do Internet session according to last known pulse rate.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search