India  |  Telecomm Law

question bubble
4/18/09, 5:20 am

Legal Question


Voilation Of DND

Dear Sir, I am using a vodafone mobile connection & I m registered to dnd for a year back. Still I regulrly receive promo messages and calls from the operator. Talking to customer care they say, I am not registered to dnd, They never take a complaint from me. When i send a mail to them they say, I am registerd to Do Not Disturb. But they cliam their calls and messages a service message, which are clearly a promo message, any kid can also say that. I want your advice which court i need to move now. what could be the procedure to that?

Regards

--name removed--shrinivas


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search