Legal Question in Traffic Law in India

dear sir im naveen from bangalore.

i owned a car and i sold it to some person around 6months ago..

he still dint made the name transaction and other rto works..

if anything wrong happens with dat car i'll be like a victim by giving my car to sum1..

so how can i settle up this issue with dat person?? shall i take signatures on stamp paper with the actual matter written on it?? i'm a student, plz help me..thank u sir

[email protected]

Asked on 8/28/13, 10:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Hi Naveen,

Pl meet a local lawyer and issue a legal notice to the guy for signing of the papers immediately.

[email protected]

Read more
Answered on 8/29/13, 1:16 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now