India | Traffic Law
Legal Question
I am residing in Chennai. The traffice police creates lots of panic to the public. I saw an incident in chennai couple of weeks before. while i am going to office by auto, the traffice polic with the Bullet parked his vehicle aside and the traffice constable on service was blocking the vehicles and take them to the inspector who is standing by the side. The traffice constable tried to stop the two wheeler person during the peak hours and he find unluck then finally he caught the collar of the two wheeler person and the person fall on the road with wounds.In this circumstance can we file a case against the traffice constabel and the inspector for this cause. Do we have any sections to file a case


