Nigeria | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
attorney
Hi I got an email from some attorney from nigeria claming I get some unclaimed moeny from someones estate from a driving accident. Lawyers name is Hassan Zaz and associates. Claming they are attorney at law. They want me to email them cak right away. Have you ever heard of this co. And does this sound funny. They calim they are looking for the next in kin of--name removed--to give this money to. sounds not good. Let me no if they are a real deal. Nancy


