Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in India

Dear Sir,

Want to register a cultural trust for teaching music, dance & arts. Can't afford a high fees. Can anyone draft the Trust Deed & guide paper works online. I would do it by myself visiting the Sub-Registrar.

No. Of Trustees : Two (My self & Brother - asked an advocate he said possible everything fine only fees not affordable) .

Type of Trust : Arts & Cultural.

Please contact me urgently.

--

Stephen D. Badiger - GOA

+91 9561289836 , [email protected]

Asked on 7/17/13, 10:41 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Mr Stephen

yes I shall be doing this for you kindly mail me the details at [email protected]

Read more
Answered on 7/19/13, 9:14 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now