India  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
12/25/09, 12:45 am

Legal Question


my father made a registered will of a major part of his ancestral agriculture land in favour of his eldest son and i witnessed the will befoe the regisar,after the death of my father the said land has been transferred to my eldest brother according t.(At the time of probate of will I again witnessed the genuineness of the will before the sdm.Can I claim my share now in the above ancestral land?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search