India | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
My father passed away in 2007 and we are my mother and 3 siblings left as successors (me and 2 younger sisters). One sister (middle one) got married on her wish outside our caste (court marriage) against my father's, mine and whole family's wish.
Now at this time can she claim her part in the self-acquired property (house) and the money my mother got (as PF, Gratuity,etc) of my father's earnings?
If yes then what could be her share?
Please try to answer on priority basis.
Thanks


