India  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
5/24/10, 6:08 am

Legal Question


In my grandmother's unregistered will,she gave me a plot.i filed a probate case for that plot in the district court.court gave order to send a notice to administrative genral and to do publication in the local newspaper of the area where the property is,for any objection to the public.i did the same.there was no objection from administrative general and the public.now court is saying to make other heirs as party otherwise case will be rejected.would the case will get rejected or there is any other way to save the case from being rejected if we dont make other heirs as party.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search