India  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
8/31/09, 3:56 am

Legal Question


Hi,

My aunt stays with my mom and she don't have any kids,

she want make me and my brother as nominee to take all properties which is there for her right now.

As me and my Bro stays abrod ,i would like to know what is right legal papers need to be applied to make this happen.(Like power of attorny or wirting a will

Do we need to be there with My aunt while doing all these per work at the court.

Please provide the complete information.

Regards

Sunil Kumar


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search