Nigeria  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
6/09/05, 6:44 pm

Legal Question


About an inheritence. Is this legal?

I live in the united states,but i recieved an e-mail about an inheritence from another country.They sent me a cashiers check for 9,600 dollars but want me to cash it here in the united states at my bank and send back the money through a money gram so that they can get the inheritense out of some bank in Nigeria. I need to know if this is legal or if i am being used.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search