India | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
Locating a will
I recently came to know I was a beneficiary of my late uncle's Will which was probated after he died. However his other beneficiaries, omitted to inform me of this and are now openly refusing to show me his Will despite my written requests which are ignored. What is the proper proceedure open to me to obtain a copy of the said Will from the courts as I do not pocess any other information about it other than the fact that I was definately a beneficiary in this Will?


