India  |  Wills and Trusts

Legal Question

Asked on: 9/04/13, 9:28 pm

if in a probate of a will there is a division of free hold property in delhi and one of the beneficieries does not have the money to pay for the portion transfer of property as per the probated will, then what happens?

4 Answers


Answered on: 9/04/13, 9:34 pm by Setu Niket

Kindly cl with complete details for legal assistance.

Kind Regards

Setu Niket

Advocate

9873109672


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Curare Legal 105, FF, Ansal Chambers-II, Bhikaji Cama Place New Delhi, 110066

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/04/13, 10:10 pm by KarVai Legal Solutions

the person who does not have the money can sue as an indigent person and in case his application is allowed, his court fee/transfer fee is waived off.

Thanks and Regards

Adv. Rajiv


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Rajiv Gupta 9811284735 Ch.No: 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari, Delhi www.karvai.in Email: karvailegal@yahoo.com Delhi District Courts, High Courts, Supreme Court Delhi, 110001

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/04/13, 10:50 pm by uttam Tibrewal

dear client....

Contact me at uttamtibrewal@yahoo.com


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/06/13, 2:53 am by Jayesh Desai

Following can happen:

a) Others can pay and recover from his share;

b) Undertaking can be given by him to Court to pay from the share he gets.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Jayesh Desai 609 Dalamal Towers Free Press Journal Marg Nariman point Mumbai, 400021

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

115 Answers given in the last few hours.

8662 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search