what is the procedure for PROBATE?
Gujarat (India)
Read More
Answered By:
An applcation for probate may be made to the court of District Judge or the Hon'ble High Court of your State.
► My grandfather and his brothers were doing a common family business. Later, they...
► What is the expiration period of a will in india.?
► My grandfather died in 2002 after my fathers death.He made a will in 1995. The will...
► I want to transfer my property to my 2 sons after my death. I want to know the best...
► I have a brother and he’s married. He and his wife were not having good relations...
► If part of a will is executed can it be changed by the party that already executed...
► My father made a registered will of a major part of his ancestral agriculture land...