India | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
Property Dispute
My grandmother has filed a case in district court against me.
My grandfather purchased property(Land) and constructed a house and registered the property on his name. After my grandfather's death the degree of the property was transferred in the name of my grandmother by my father and my uncle and aunt stating that they don't have any objection whomsoever the share is being given by their mother and.
Now my father has expired and my grandmother wants to throw me out of the house stating that he is the owner and she doesn't wants to give me share in the property as my behaviour towards her is very rude,but thats not true.
Please advice me do I have the right on that property or not.


