Israel  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
8/28/02, 9:50 am

Legal Question


Real Property in Israel Procedure for probate

I am in the process of drawing up a will/trust for an

American/Israeli who owns real property in both the USA and in Israel. I need to know the procedure for probating the real property in Israel (a personal home) and what documents need to be attached or referred to. I am well aware that the Israeli government wants copies of all things in quintuplet. I would like to be able to provide a full check list for her son who will probably be her executor and is currently only 21 yrs old. Thank you.

Dana


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search