India  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
11/17/09, 9:32 pm

Legal Question


Last year Jan I had taken a rented house in Navi mumbai, this year in Dec agrement is going to expire.I am going to renew my agrement,Me and my hose owner now mutually agreed to do so, Shall i have to pay to real estate agent 1 month payment .


question bubble
11/17/09, 11:13 pm

Legal Answer


Yes.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search