India  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
2/04/10, 2:51 am

Legal Question


mother has apply domestic violence act against son & his wife for abusing & injuring & where to file the case against them.


question bubble
2/04/10, 1:22 pm

Legal Answer


The case may be filed in the local courts where you are residing. For appropriate help, it may be better to engage a local lawyer.

Sudershan Goel

Attorney-at-Law (India)/ Visiting Scholar, UNC-CH USA Punjab and Haryana High Court Chandigarh, 110001

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search