Legal Question in Workers Comp in India

sir i got a salary cheque of august on 13th October which later got bounced. however they paid the same amount by NEFT fund transfer to my account. But they had not paid my September salary. I had already resigned from the job on 18th October. Can I take any legal action on my employer

Asked on 11/06/13, 9:25 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

KarVai +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions(www.karvai.in)
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes you may take legal action on your employer for not paying your salary .

Read more
11/06/13, 9:53 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Workers' Compensation Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now