Alabama  |  Family Law

question bubble
5/05/10, 7:54 am

Legal Question


I have a 20 year old daughter that the court ordered me to pay 50% of college expenses to include a car, allowance and transportation expenses. She is now pregnant and on my insurance that has notified me they will drop her on her 21st birthday if she is not a full time student. The child is due after her 21st birthday. Since the court ordered me to pay half her college expenses, am I liable for any of the delivery expenses? Thanks.

Only in Alabama


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search