Alabama | Appeals and Writs
Legal Question
how long do you have to appeal a child custody case
how long do you have to appeal a child custody case
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Michael McNair |
Re: how long do you have to appeal a child custody case basic rule is 42 days from the date of the order. |
Top Attorneys in AL
The Ryals Law Firm
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1215
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 420
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Murchison & Howard, LLC
Foley, AL
Questions Answered: 390
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Law Offices of Caro Kinsella
Deerfield Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 209
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-08
Pfeifer LLC
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 192
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-21
McLaughlin & Edmondson, LLC
Guntersville, AL
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Lowe & Myer
Alexander City, AL
Questions Answered: 14
Last Question Aswered on: 1999-01-04
Leon Storie, Attorney at Law
Tuscaloosa, AL
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-20
Search Questions and Answers


