Alabama  |  Banking Law

question bubble
4/10/03, 6:05 am

Legal Question


How to Find an Attorney Against Large Bank

My Son had his own business with 2 credit lines,2 checking accts.& several promissory notes. His loan officer was debiting his ck.accts.for pmts.on drafts,int.,prin.,fees,or whatever, with no description.,#'s,amts.,acct.#'s to show where money was applied. There is much more. He has tried to get advice but seems most att.have represented,has acct. or some conflicting interest. His banker asked him who he thought he was, that he could sue a 30 million dollar intity and win. Is there any kind of agency that he might get some advice, or an attorney willing to help ''Small People''?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search