Alabama | Banking Law
Legal Question
Mortgage Crisis
Can one sue if you are affected by the mortgae crisis due to predatory lending practices
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: James Patterson |
Re: Mortgage Crisis Yes. My firm is actually handling numerous Truth In Lending Act violations and predatory lending suits against mortgage companies. Please contact us or another law firm as you may have rights that have been violated. |
Top Attorneys in AL
The Ryals Law Firm
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1215
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Underwood & Reimer, P.C.
Mobile, AL
Questions Answered: 83
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-02
Attorney at Law
Fairhope, AL
Questions Answered: 13
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-10
Al Sharif Advocates & Legal Consultants
Hamarain Centre, Gate 8, 1st F, NUS
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Humphrey & Associates
London,
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Jacob Song Chamber
Adamsville, AL
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
William Sullivan
Lincoln, AL
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


