Alabama  |  Business Law

question bubble
4/09/03, 3:05 am

Legal Question


Buy out laws for limited liability corporation

I would like to find out about the laws on an unsigned llc articles of incorporation.

I am wanting to buy out one of the directors and I want to find out what they are entitled to under Al. law. I am contesting that I, not them, have 51% ownership, as specified in the articles. The llc is over 1 year old and I have just learned that the articles of incorporation were never signed.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search