Legal Question in Business Law in Alabama

maximum late fee

What is the maximum late fee that can be charged in the state of Alabama

Asked on 10/10/07, 12:29 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Nasir Mahmood Bhatti Prudent Legal Professionals.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: maximum late fee

donot know about albama.

Read more
Answered on 10/23/07, 12:48 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Alabama

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now