Alabama | Civil Rights Law
Legal Question
fathers procession
my dad is in the hospital and his wife is not stable i wanted to know if i could still get a power of attorney.
fathers procession
my dad is in the hospital and his wife is not stable i wanted to know if i could still get a power of attorney.
|
Read More Answered By: Gerald Miller |
Re: fathers procession Your father can sign a power of attorney if he is of "sound mind." If you have any question about that, you may want to discuss that with his doctor. |
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Tuscaloosa, AL
Questions Answered: 206
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-25
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 123
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-20
Jacksonville, AL
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-09-23
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 30
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-28
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 15
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-01-04
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-09-02
► Circuit court Am I suppose to provide the court with the address of my defendant?
► Pregnancy discrimination I have worked at a small buisness part time for two months....
► The admissibility of a confession should a confession be admissible in the court of...
► Invasion of privacy At what point does surveillance go beyond what is legal? e.g....
► Custody of my niece and nephews my sister is offering me custody of here 3 children...
► Hostile work environment do you have many cases filed for hostile work environment?
► Dangerous houseguest at neighbors We have a neighbor with a dangerous boyfriend...
More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Alabama| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press