Legal Question in Technology Law in Alabama

Is it legal to build an adult website in Alabama if the site is hosted in say, Canada?

Asked on 1/19/11, 1:51 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Damon Ryals The Ryals Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

As long as you are not illegally creating content in Alabama, I think it would be hard to make a case against you.

Read more
Answered on 1/27/11, 10:26 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Computer & Technology Law questions and answers in Alabama

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Computer & Technology Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now