Alabama | Technology Law
Legal Question
If I register an online domain, does that domain become a legal trademark?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Sarah Grosse |
No.
I am trying to figure out why or how you would think that or what your real issue is. Unfortunately, without further information, my thought process is futile.
Email me with further info if you want a real answer. |
Top Attorneys in AL
The Ryals Law Firm
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1215
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Robert Kreitlein, Attorney at Law
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 123
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-20
Underwood & Reimer, P.C.
Mobile, AL
Questions Answered: 83
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-02
Elias Stassinos, Esq.
Long Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-06-05
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Lane, Sash, Larrabee LLP
White Plains, NY
Questions Answered: 7
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-10
Daryl W. Moon, Attorney at Law
Florence, AL
Questions Answered: 6
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-03-07
Eitan Pearl Latzer & Cohen zedek
Herzalia, NUS
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
William Sullivan
Lincoln, AL
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


