Alabama  |  Technology Law

question bubble
12/14/07, 10:33 pm

Legal Question


Web page content and Logo

I hired a company to design and develop and publish a logo and web pages. Today in a conversation I was made to feel that I didnt own these items I paid them to produce. I have paid them every invoice and don't owe them and money. Question: do I own the logo and web content I payed them to develop? Nothing in the workorders stated anything about ownership.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search