Alabama  |  Constitutional Law

question bubble
9/22/03, 4:45 pm

Legal Question


Trespass notice issues by schoolboard for life,Is there any legal steps to mofit

I was accused of assulting a teacher on school campus. The school board issues trespassing notices on me ,without due process of law by a court system. Because of these notices, Iam notable to go to my kids school and handle any school bussiness concerning my kids,Also this is my polling place where i vote,can they do this ,without due process of law? can there be a time limit put on the trespassing notice? I cant attend gradute or any events held on this campus.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search